Hello, my name is

Julia ID#1040539

Photos (5)
Age:
32 Gemini 05/28/1989
From:
Kiev, Ukraine
Occupation:
Psychologist
Education:
Master's Degree
Religion:
Christian
Marital status:
Single
Has kids:
No kids
Wants kids:
Undecided
Height:
5'10'' / 178 cm
Weight:
134 lbs / 61 kg
Eye color:
Brown
Hair color:
Dark Brown
Smoking:
No
Drinking:
Socially
English level:
Intermediate
Other languages:
About me

Hello, I am Julia. I was born in the small Ukrainian city but I could keep living there and decided to take a chance to live in a big city, in the Capital of Ukraine. And I don’t regret! I finished 3 university here and have 3 degrees. I know very well what I want in life and where I am going! But sometimes not everything depends only on me. Now having a nice life and being a pretty, well looking, smart lady I am still not happy because I am single. It is been a lot time I dream to meet the one and only man but all was not success. But I am still believe that my time will come.
About me I am active and easy going lady! I have many friends but only a couple of close one. In my free time I like to go outside and have a BBQ party, watch a movie outdoor and travel! I like Yoga as well!
My life slogan is “Family always comes first!” That is why I dream a lot about the bi fans loving family of mine!

My type of man

Being already experienced lady at my age I have changed some wishes I had when I was younger. Now I think the most important to find a man who will be ready to do everything for me just to be with me, who will be honest and responsible! I would also prefer him to be wise and judicious.
I think the man is the boss in the family, so I would really like to have the bossy and serious man next to me who will put the family on the first place always!

Most popular