Hello, my name is

Viktoria ID#1001345

Age:
30 Gemini 06/01/1988
From:
Kherson, Ukraine
Occupation:
Teacher
Education:
University
Religion:
Christian
Marital status:
Never been married
Has kids:
No kids
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5'9'' / 176 cm
Weight:
126 lbs / 57 kg
Eye color:
Blue
Hair color:
Dark Brown
Smoking:
No
Drinking:
Never
English level:
Intermediate
Other languages:
About me

I am that kind of a person who likes active way of life and who is ready for life. People say that I am very kind girl and that my smile brings rays of good mood with my appearance in any place. But except wonderful smile, I also have clear mind which help me to find a way out from complicated situations. I have good sense of humor and I like to joke and take easy when I am laughed at, I know that many people just can offend but I am not. I have many friends and they consider me to be the soul of the company. I am supportive, tender and passionate girl. I can be impulsive sometimes, but I think that all people in my age are impulsive. You will never be bored in my company!

My type of man

I am not very exacting to the features of the character of my beloved. I am willing him to be with good habits. I think that to have healthy way of life is very important not only for him, but also for our future children. But if he has it I know how to make him to forget about all them! I would like him to be social person, I think that communication is very important in every relations, I want him to express his points of view, to be understandable and supporting. Also I think that goals should exist in his life. He is to have the clever mind and to be ready for creation the family. I want my man to be responsible and the man I can trust! The man with good sense of humor and the ability to affection and passion, who is ready to do many things to be happy. I am sure that you have all these features and very serious about all this!

Most popular